Customer support
Crisp pricing and features
Customer messaging platform with website chat, shared inbox, help center, chatbot builder and an AI agent (Hugo). Plans are priced per workspace with AI credits included.
By CrispOfficial websiteChecked 16 October 2026
Crisp pricing
- Free plan
- 2 seats, no AI credits
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
Free
2 seats · No AI credits included
Free
Mini
4 seats · $5 in AI credits (around 90 automated conversations)
$45/month per workspace
Essentials
10 seats · $25 in AI credits (around 450 automated conversations)
$95/month per workspace
Plus
20+ seats · $75 in AI credits (around 1,350 automated conversations) · White labelling
$295/month per workspace
Enterprise
Custom onboarding and SLAs
Contact sales
Usage charges
- Additional agent seat: $10 per seat per month
Enterprise: Contact sales. Currency shown as '$' without a code. VAT not included. Yearly payment can be enabled in the app; annual prices not listed. AI credit overage price not stated. 50% nonprofit/student discount on request.
Crisp pricing page (read on 16 October 2026)
Our take
Editorial opinion, reviewed 16 October 2026.
- A good fit for
- Teams that want a shared inbox and website chat priced per workspace rather than per person.
- Look elsewhere if
- You want AI on the free plan: Crisp's free plan includes no AI credits.
- On pricing
- Paid plans are $45, $95 and $295 a month per workspace, with extra seats at $10 a month.
Features
Confirmed on the vendor’s site Vendor says it is not offered Not verified (not the same as no)
- Yes
Website chat widget
“Get rid of the Crisp watermark 'We run on Crisp'.” source
- Yes
Learns from your content
“Write, manage and edit a dedicated help center that integrates deeply with Crisp.” source
- Not verified
Document upload
- Yes
Voice conversation
“Engage with leads or customers through live audio or video message.” source
- Yes
Phone calls
“Answer phone calls and trigger outbound calls right from Crisp.” source
- Yes
Takes actions on its own
“Deploy a fully autonomous AI agent to handle customer conversations end-to-end.” source
- Not verified
Hand-off to a person
- Yes
Developer API
“Access Crisp APIs to build custom integrations and automate workflows.” source
- Yes
Integrations
“WordPress, Shopify, Slack, HubSpot, Zapier, Salesforce” source
- Yes
CRM connection
“Store and manage detailed information about each of your customers.” source
- Not verified
Books appointments
- Yes
Multiple languages
“Translate your messages into over 50 languages on any channel.” source
- Yes
Analytics
“Measure conversational activity, customer satisfaction and operator's activity.” source
- Yes
Remove branding
“Get rid of the Crisp watermark 'We run on Crisp'.” source
- Not verified
Enterprise controls
What people use it for
Mainly for: Small and mid-size businesses.
- Website live chat
- AI agent handling conversations
- Shared multichannel inbox
- Help center
- Phone calls from the inbox
Sources
- pricing page: crisp.chat/en/pricing/
Research note: White labelling listed on Plus only. SSO and AI-to-human handoff not confirmed on the pricing page. Currency code not stated.
SpideyChat makes a website chat assistant and is listed in this directory alongside other products. We are not affiliated with, sponsored by or endorsed by any other company named here, and their names and trademarks belong to them. Facts are read from each vendor’s own pages on the date shown and can change; check the vendor’s site before you buy. Spotted something out of date? Email support@spideychat.com.