AI assistants
Gemini pricing and features
Google's AI assistant app for chat, research, image and video creation, sold through Google AI subscription plans that bundle storage and Gemini in Google apps, plus Gemini Enterprise for businesses.
By GoogleOfficial websiteChecked 16 October 2026
Gemini pricing
- Free plan
- Flash-Lite model access, Deep Research, Gemini Live, Canvas, Gems, limited Google Flow, 15 GB storage.
- Free trial
- Gemini Enterprise Business edition offers a trial; length not stated. Consumer trial offer link exists but terms are not described on the page.
Free
Gems · Gemini Live · Deep Research · 15 GB of cloud storage across Gmail, Drive, and Photos
Free
Google AI Plus
Get 2x higher usage limits · Gemini in Gmail, Vids, and more · 400 GB of cloud storage across Gmail, Drive, and Photos
$4.99/month per account
Google AI Pro
Get 4x higher usage limits · Gemini in Gmail, Docs, Vids, and more · 5 TB of cloud storage across Gmail, Drive, and Photos
$19.99/month per account
Google AI Ultra (5x Pro limits)
5x Pro usage limits · Early access including Agent Mode · Cloud storage starting at 20 TB
$99.99/month per account
Google AI Ultra (20x Pro limits)
20x higher usage limits vs. AI Pro
$199.99/month per account
Gemini Enterprise, Business edition
Up to 300 seats · No-code Workflow Builder · 25 GiB pooled storage per seat
$21/month per seat
Gemini Enterprise, Standard / Plus editions
Unlimited seats · Higher usage limits for Gemini · VPC-SC and Customer-Managed Encryption Keys
$30/month per seat
Enterprise: Published (see plans). Consumer prices show '$' without a currency label on the US page. The same page loaded from Pakistan showed Rs 1,400, Rs 5,600 and from Rs 21,999 PKR per month for Plus, Pro and Ultra. App usage limits refresh every five hours up to a weekly cap; AI credits can be bought to extend limits. Enterprise prices are 'starting at'; billing term not stated. No refunds for partial periods. API: Gemini API has a free tier and paid per-token pricing, e.g. Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview $2.00 input / $12.00 output per 1M tokens (prompts up to 200k).
Gemini pricing page (read on 16 October 2026)
Our take
Editorial opinion, reviewed 16 October 2026.
- A good fit for
- People who already use Google's apps and want an assistant inside Gmail and Docs, with storage bundled into paid plans.
- Look elsewhere if
- You do not use Google's apps; much of the value of the paid plans is the bundle around them.
- On pricing
- Google AI Plus is $4.99 a month and Google AI Pro $19.99; Ultra starts at $99.99.
Features
Confirmed on the vendor’s site Vendor says it is not offered Not verified (not the same as no)
- Not verified
Website chat widget
- Yes
Learns from your content
“Gems (Free plan); Upload up to 1,500 pages of your documents” source
- Yes
Document upload
“Work on a larger canvas than ever before with up to 1,500 pages of file uploads.” source
- Yes
Voice conversation
“Gemini Live (listed on Free plan)” source
- Not verified
Phone calls
- Yes
Takes actions on its own
“Build custom agents with our no-code Workflow Builder” source
- Not verified
Hand-off to a person
- Yes
Developer API
“Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview input $2.00, prompts <= 200k tokens” source
- Yes
Integrations
“Securely connect to productivity tools like Microsoft 365, Google Workspace, HubSpot, Jira, and more” source
- Yes
CRM connection
“Securely connect to productivity tools like Microsoft 365, Google Workspace, HubSpot, Jira, and more” source
- Not verified
Books appointments
- Not verified
Multiple languages
- Not verified
Analytics
- Not verified
Remove branding
- Yes
Enterprise controls
“Access advanced security and governance features like VPC-SC and Customer-Managed Encryption Keys” source
What people use it for
Mainly for: Google account holders, from individuals to businesses..
- Everyday chat and Deep Research
- Voice conversations with Gemini Live
- Custom assistants with Gems
- Working with long uploaded documents
- Gemini inside Gmail, Docs and Vids
Sources
- pricing page (US): gemini.google/us/subscriptions/?hl=en
- pricing page (localised, PKR): gemini.google/subscriptions/
- docs (API pricing): ai.google.dev/gemini-api/docs/pricing
Research note: Agent capabilities and HubSpot connector are stated for Gemini Enterprise, not the consumer app. Consumer free trial: page links an offer URL containing months=2 but does not state terms, so not recorded as verified.
SpideyChat makes a website chat assistant and is listed in this directory alongside other products. We are not affiliated with, sponsored by or endorsed by any other company named here, and their names and trademarks belong to them. Facts are read from each vendor’s own pages on the date shown and can change; check the vendor’s site before you buy. Spotted something out of date? Email support@spideychat.com.